Address: No. 999 Xingdong Road, Wanshan Industrial Park, Wuzhong District, Suzhou    Tel:+86-512-66577550   Fax:+86-512-66556670  Zip:215100   E_mail:led@repsn.com

Service hotline

TELEPHONE CONSULTATION

400-808-9799

LED Signage

Glue Module
Injection Module

Pixel Light 
PCB Module
S-strip 

Flexible Strip

Neon Tube

Flexible Strip

  LED Drivers

Copyright © 2018    Suzhou Repsn Photoelectric Technology Co. Ltd.    All Rights Reserved.       Design by:300.cn   suzhou     苏ICP备12010547号-1

TOP

Subway station light box

Themainstationlightboxiscomposedofiron(aluminum)frame,glassandlightsourceframesystem.Suchlightboxwillbeinstalledintheplatformtrackofthesubwayline,andthelightboxwillbemainlyinstalledontheoutdoor(inside
没有此类产品
Detailed introduction
Features
Application area
Download file
Product number
Board size
Voltage
Light source
Power
LED quantity
Beam angle
Lumen
Color temperature
Protection level
Service life
Operating temperature

The main station light box is composed of iron (aluminum) frame, glass and light source frame system. Such light box will be installed in the platform track of the subway line, and the light box will be mainly installed on the outdoor (inside) subway station platform track wall. Or independent installation, working environment temperature -5 ° to +40 °.

According to the current requirements of customers in the subway industry, the standard subway station lamp boxes are divided into the following specifications:
12 light boxes: size (L*H): 3000*1500mm
24 light boxes: size (L*H): 6000*1500mm

The thickness of the light box is slightly adjusted according to the actual situation of the customer. There are 180mm thickness and 200mm thickness. Our company can customize non-standard light boxes according to customer requirements and site conditions.

At present, our company has a full set of carbon steel, stainless steel and special aluminum profiles as the product of the shell frame, lamp source system (including light bar, reflective system) using Rimpson self-developed light bar and light source (can be customized according to customer requirements Light source or specified light source system supplier for production and processing); All of our self-made light box products meet the requirements of the metro industry customers and national technical standards.

-
-:
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Download file

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

咨询电话

TELEPHONE CONSULTATION

400-808-9799

搜索

关注瑞普森微信订阅号

装饰灯带

霓虹灯
柔性灯条

Copyright © 2018    苏州瑞普森光电科技有限公司    All Rights Reserved.       网站建设:中企动力   苏州     备案号:苏ICP备12010547号-1

 

苏州瑞普森光电科技有限公司     地址:苏州市吴中区旺山工业园兴东路999号    电话:+86-512-66577550   传真:+86-512-66556670  邮编:215100   邮箱:led@repsn.com

地铁站台灯箱

地铁站台灯箱主由铁(铝)框,玻璃和光源框系统组成,此类灯箱会被安装在地铁线的站台轨道中,灯箱主要会被安装在户外(内)的地铁站站台轨道墙体上或独立安装,工作环境温度在-5°到+40°。
没有此类产品
详细介绍
产品特点
应用领域
下载文件
产品型号
线路板尺寸
电压
光源
功率
LED数量
发光角度
流明
色温
防护等级
使用寿命
工作温度
地铁站台灯箱主由铁(铝)框,玻璃和光源框系统组成,此类灯箱会被安装在地铁线的站台轨道中,灯箱主要会被安装在户外(内)的地铁站站台轨道墙体上或独立安装,工作环境温度在-5°到+40°。
 
根据目前地铁行业客户的要求,标准的地铁站台灯箱分以下几种规格:
12封灯箱:尺寸为(L*H):3000*1500mm
24封灯箱:尺寸为(L*H):6000*1500mm
 
灯箱的厚度根据客户实际的情况略有调整,有180mm厚度200mm厚度不等;我公司可根据客户的要求和现场条件定制非标各类的灯箱。
 
目前我公司有全套的碳钢,不锈钢及特制铝型材作为产品的外壳框架, 灯源系统(含灯条, 反光系统)采用瑞普森自主开发的灯条及灯源(可根据客户的要求定制灯源或指定灯源系统供应商进行生产及加工);我公司所有自制灯箱的产品满足地铁行业客户要求及国家技术标准要求。
-
-:
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

下载文件

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。